Club Officials & Contacts


ED CARTWRIGHT

Club President


SAM DIXON
Chairman

Tel: 01743 709243
Email: chairman@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


DICK HILTON
Vice-Chairman
Beginners Courses Organiser
Coach

Email: dick.hilton@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


NEIL CLARKE
Secretary
Events Officer
Coach
Tel: 07851 288194
Email: secretary@bowbrook-archers.co.uk
Email: events@bowbrook-archers.co.uk



SHEILA CLARKE
Membership Secretary
Records Officer

Tel: 01743 242359
Email: membershipsecretary@bowbrook-archers.co.uk
Email: records@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


CHRIS HARRISON
Treasurer

Tel: 01743 350678
Email: treasurer@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


JON POOLE
Shoot Organiser & County Rep

Tel: 01743 354254
Email: shootorganiser@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


JONATHAN WALTON
Youth & Schools
Coach
Development Officer
Tel: 01743 792714. Mobile 07970 702084
Email: vice-chairman@bowbrook-archers.co.uk
Email: youthandschools@bowbrook-archers.co.uk
Email: development@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


PAUL HOLLAND
Field Shoots
Coach

Tel 01948 840445
Email: fieldshoots@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


JOHN LEACH
Safeguarding Officer

Email: safeguarding@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


FRED MANLEY
Equipment Officer

Coach
Tel: 01952 771523. Mobile 07973 446396
Email: 
fred@armanley.co.uk


BARBARA BARRETT
Beginners Courses Co-ordinator
Club Coaching Co-ordinator
Coach

Email: beginnerscourses@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


LIZ NORTON
Coach

Tel: 01952 594278. Mobile 07904 690288
Email: liz.norton@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


GAVIN McKINNELL
Coach

Tel: 01952 594278
Email: gavin.mckinnell@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


GLYN BOWEN
Coach

Email: glyn.bowen@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


JO RAWLINGS
Catering

Tel: 01743 885350
Email: 
catering@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


ALEX HIAM
Bulletin

Tel: 01743 243033
Email: 
mailbox@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


AL PREECE
Club Badges
Coach

Tel: 01939 234278. Mobile: 07983 329225


PENNY TURNER
Clothing

Tel: 01939 233369
Email: clothing@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


DAVE THORNTON
Webmaster
Communications

Tel: 01743 235132. Mobile: 07966 085781
Email: webmaster@bowbrook-archers.co.uk