Club Officials & Contacts


ED CARTWRIGHT

Club President


SAM DIXON
Chairman

Tel: 01743 709243
Email: chairman@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


JO RAWLINGS
Vice-Chair
Catering Officer
Tel: 01743 885350


NEIL CLARKE
 Club Secretary
Events Officer

Tel: 07851 288194
Email: secretary@bowbrook-archers.co.uk
Email: events@bowbrook-archers.co.uk



SHEILA CLARKE
Membership Secretary
Tel: 01743 242359
Email: membershipsecretary@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


CHRIS HARRISON
Treasurer

Tel: 01743 350678
Email: treasurer@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


JON POOLE
Shoot Organiser & County Rep

Tel: 01743 354254
Email: shootorganiser@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


LYN ANDERSON
Records Officer
Mobile: 07539 327624
Email: records@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


PAUL HOLLAND
Field Shoots Officer

Tel: 01948 840445
Email: fieldshoots@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


JOHN LEACH
Safeguarding and Health & Safety Officer

Email: safeguarding@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


FRED MANLEY
Equipment Officer

Tel: 01952 771523. Mobile: 07973 446396
Email: 
fred@armanley.co.uk



PENNY TURNER
Club Clothing & Badges Officer

Tel: 01939 233369
Email: clothing@bowbrook-archers.co.uk

BARBARA BARRETT
Coaching Co-ordinator

DEAN PRIOR
Facebook Administrator
Mobile: 07563 665678
Email: facebookad@bowbrook-archers.co.uk


DAVE THORNTON
Website Administrator

Email: webmaster@bowbrook-archers.co.uk